Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Various circusmstances exists that will compel parents to send thir child off to boarding school. Be that as it may, parents, psychologist, and policymaker often debate if the nature of boarding schools present positive or negative outcomes. This essay analyses both the views and provide detailed analysis to aid readers in coming to their own conclusions.

A few observation offers support to consider boarding school as a beneficial option. One supportive argument states that these educational facilities allow the learning of another language. To further explain, boarding school often reside in countries where the spoken language differs from the home environment, so that student will likely pick up a new language. Not only the language benefits but also contemplate how the boarding schools prepare one to do well in universicty or work. This is because the university or work environments often revolve around a capacity for self-direction and boarding schools operate in a similar fashion.

Despite the above arguments, an endorsement for drawbacks involving board school subsists. Examinig first how these centers of learning produce children who lack the ability for emotional expression, one can empathize with a negativre attitude towards these schools. For example, a famously smart child from a local neighborhood attended a boarding school in China, and upon return, contained as much emotion as a robot. In addition to this point, children live under constant observation which leads to psychological damage and paranoia.

Undoubtedly, optimism and pessimism around factors involving boarding schools will continue in the near future. However, the best recommendation for those caught within this debate, would include consideration of the above points.