Some people feel that certain workers like nurses, doctors and teachers are undervalued and should be paid more, especially when other people like film stars and company bosses are paid huge sums of money that are out of proportion to the importance of the work they do.

It is true that some workers like medical stuffs and teachers are paid bare minimum despite of their hard-work and their roles in benefitting the community.Meanwhile,people like film actors,musicians or company supervisors are paid a great deal of salary for their respective less important works.Many people often argue about this unfair treatment and I totally agree that this is not fair.

To pay impartially and truthfully,I think there are some criteria that we all should use.The first one rests on how important is their work.What kind of and which level of impact does a worker bear on the society should be considered when we decide to pay them.If this fact in under consideration,than the workers mentioned above will definitely get the salary that they truely deserve.For example,in 2020 pandemic,doctors had had a huge impact on the community’s health and wellbeing.Consequently,they should get the salaries that equal the impact they made on the society.

Another criteria is how much effort they have to put into their work on a daily basic.According to this criteria,if film actors and supervisors have to work really hard and if they have to prepare a lot for that work,then they also deserve those high salaries.However ,teachers ,nurses ,and doctors also had to prepare a lot for their jobs and they have to put a lot of effort in their work.For example,teachers,who have a huge responsibilities for their students,have to make them inspired and learned from them.They have to make sure that those students become gems for the society.Additionally,medical stuffs also have to work hard,espeacially when pandenmic hits in the region.

In conclusion,workers like teachers , doctors , nurses, and other medical stuffs are paid unfairly compared to company bosses and film stars.This partiality should be taken serious while working on the standards,such as paying the workers based on how impactful is their work on society and how much effort they put into their professional work.