Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Waste from packaging is a debating topic in this environmental care nowadays. People is arguing on whose responsibility in effective minimizing the packaging amount, which resulting in waste production. I believe that manufacturers, supermarkets as well as customers themselves have the essential and vital role in reducing the usage of one used packages.

On the packaging production’s side, the scientists, designer sor engineers should invent a biogerable based goods covers. These creative and innovative ideas are imperative to minimize the excretion and production of the toxic and hazard from the non biogerable method to the greenish and healthy environment. In addition, the grocery centers and shops are encouraged to implement a series of eco friendly programs, striving to mitigate the quantity of groceries’ packs suchs as no plastic bag day, building more recycle bag selling point and appying extra charges on additional packages requested. In particular, the charges applied on one plastic bag requested will significantly deter the plastic bag user from producing more unnecessary waste.

On the customerss side, individuals acquire the knowledge and public awareness in accordance with ecosystem, wastage and their own responsibilities to take care of the mother earth. Customers are strictly forced to follow the slogan of reduce, reuse and recycle. For example, a mass collection of plastic bags should be reused for the next grocery or recycle them as a trash bag.

As a result, I firmly content that both productions and users acquire their obligations in reducing the amount of plastic bags which could notably cutting down the waste production.