Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that public figures’ personal lives ought not to be published by the media. Although celebrities are the role models, who people are curious about their personal lives, they need a level of privacy to freely decide which part of their lives can be shared with the public.

Everyone including public figures and regular people has the right to have a private personal life and share just some part of their lives that they want to. As a result of this privacy, people can make a peaceful life and feel safe. They can protect their family from being in the news and social media undesirably, and they can preserve them from getting cough in gosips. ِDue to their job, Public figures are well-known, but, it does not mean that they have to expose all of the details of their personal life. It can put their relationship, family, and safety in danger. Some celebrities faced a lot of problems with their family because of the sharing of their private acpects of their lives publicly.

When it comes to influencing younger generations, famous people play a significant role. They influence people, especially the young by their appearance, manner, thoughts, lifestyle, taste, and mindset. It matters when we realize that all of the public figures’ lifestyles and mindsets are not suitable for the young, thus they are not necessarily perfect idols.Tthey Maybe have some harsh and violent ideas that are better to keep private that makes them a wrong role model for the public. So the best action can be leaving the decision to them.

In conclusion, I think, celebrities should be able to freely decide about sharing their data. Some part of their lives may put them and their family in danger if it is leaked on the internet. On the other hand, they may not be a perfect idol in their real personal lives. So it is better to give them the choice to keep their life personal or make it public.