Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

This issue can be concerned by public particularly an artist or public figure. While some fans or fewer people believe that the celebrities should keep their privacy. I argue that the media must respect for privacy of artist or famous public figure. Firstly, a celebrity same like the ordinary human. They need a space for privacy and anything to do without media know and also they want to enjoy the life without judgement by people who responsible about their comment or statement. Secondly, usually the celebrity need some freedom to do not disturb by the media,

On the one hand, a celebrity like to influence about anything, because of that many media want to know more about their daily lifestyle. Moreover the celebrity as a role model for society who like their lifestyle, especially for younger generation. they like to follow their activities, their skincare product for daily until their outfit. Some people think the media must continue to openly share celebrities private life for new attention to make people amazed, and many people think it is like a concequency as a public figure, everyone have to know about anything.

In my opinion, even thought a celebrity like as public figure,who influence us for some aspects however we have to know our boundary about privacy life. not many celebrities need to share about their privacy. So we as a fans have to support our celebrities, we have to know how difficult to be a celebrities because so many media curious about their life, social status, until relationship. As a media we have to respect our celebrities for avoid things like stressful.