Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by media. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today’s digital age, media plays an essential role in shaping our perceptions and opinions. Some individuals deemed that the life of famous people should not be shared on media platforms. I strongly agree with this statement and I will discuss my views in the forthcoming paragraphs.

As per my perspective, it is biggest privacy concern as their haters and enemies can follow them as a result its can be dangerous for their life. Additionally, posting everything related to celebrities on the internet can interrupt their personal life, they will not able to enjoy their private events with families and friends. Also, it can be a major cause of stress as sometimes their followers start to judge their personal life from their news on the social

Media.

However, some people think that it is good to share their lives on media as people can see their off stage life and their fans can follow their lifestyle and routines. Moreover, they can be a good role models for the society by sharing their struggles and hard- work through internet.

By the way of conclusion, I would like to state that everyone has a right to keep their personal space so media should not publicized their private moments on internet.