Some people like to live in villages. Others however like city life. Which life is best according to you.

Some people like to live in village life and some people want to live in city life .There is lots of different between them. Some people who lives in village there are very simple and honest. They want to not go outside for any reason. People who lived in village life, there are very courageous and honest. All the people who lived in village there are all to gather in their home at the night.

On the other side people who lived in city they are very fashionable. But food they eat cause a lots of problems in it because they related to fast food. I think fast food damages your stomach and liver. The climate of city are very dirty and injurious to health.

I think city of live having lot of health problem, because pollution papulation increase day by day and there lot of problems in human being. There are many facilities in city rather then village because at the night all of shops open till late at night and all medical store are also be opened. But on the other side ,in villages all of shops be closed early at the night and you should not buy anything if you want any thing.

At the last in my opinion, I think that village and city life a lot of difference between them. But I say you want to live in villages because the climate of village are very fresh and heathy for your body and make you all the life will fitness and smart.