Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, Whether trying new things provides you more comfort than the other habits has sparked much debate. Some people prefer unique things such as new places, food and career while other oppose it and do what they usually do. I am in favour of the former view.

Convincing arguments can be made that trying new things provides a great experience to the people. To commence with, people try to change themselves and adapt to any situation will provide them with massive learning and benefits them in the longer run. In other word, changing yourself according to the world may give you more strength; Therefore help you to grow as a human being. Moreover, visiting new places help you to meet with different people which have different perspectives which you haven’t thought of. For instance, learning new skills in your current job will lead to career growth or trying to work with a new company can give you a better package than your previous company.

On the other hand, Some people believe in doing the same things and prefer to keep within their domain. It can help people to achieve their goal in their respective field as they are consistent in their respective field. For instance, If one is working in a same business for many years, it may give him a greater experience than others and it may help him to get more profit than others. However I believe that it has limited advantages.

To conclude, Keep doing the same things have limited benefits while trying new things can provide you a greater perspective in your life. Overall, I am convinced that people should experiment with new things and learn from them.