Some people prefer to live in big cities, while others choose to live in the countryside.

In recent years, an increasing number of individuals choose to live in urban areas, others prefer to reside in rural places. While, this trend provides both good educational and career opportunities, I consider that living in the countryside is crucial too.

One of the main benefits of living in rural areas is the opportunity for improving health. Due to low use of non-eco-friendly machines, the air quality in rural places is relatively better. In addition, the number of green spaces in the country sides is higher, because rural areas are mostly used for agricultural purposes and are less affected by the urban development. Moreover, scientific researches showed that people living in less urbanized places live longer and happier live compared to those who live in developed areas. The reason behind this is that rural areas are unfamiliar to some issues that are seen in the cities. One example of this is the noise-pollution, which can be a big social issue to old people.

However, living in the urbanized places can be a good chance to develop both academic and personal growth, which not only provides a good opportunity to get a well-paid job in the future, but also makes it easier to learn new things as a child.

Urban places provide better life and career opportunities for young men and women who are in search of good education and job. In addition, if one have children, it’s more advantageous to them to live in an urban area, as child would grow in more cultural and modern community, which will develop in him or her leadership qualities.

To sum up, living in rural areas is a good for older people that got tired of hustle and bustle of the city, and i would consider citylify as benefecial for parents and young children which are in search of career and learning facilities.