Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

I completely agree with the statement that not making plans in leisure time. People are living in the big city tend to get stressed out quickly because they are too much work to be done. In daily basis, of course people used to work for their living needs and it is the big opportunity to them that have a leisure time.

For example, I lived in Medan and it was the largest city in Indonesia. I have worked from Monday till Friday and of course my leisure time were Saturday and Sunday. I’m not a typical person that make a plan on my free time. I used to take rest on those days and it is a vital thing. Because, it drained so much energy and I care a lot about my health.

In my opinion, the activity planning can be implemented in public holidays. I think that most people plan their activities in leisure time on holiday. The planning was prepared long ago. Because, there is so many things that need to be considered. For example, the time, money and leave plans for those people take advantage of it on public holidays.

I can justify that because I saw that in my office. Most of employee at my office, tend to use their leave on Eid days. Because it was the long public holiday here in Indonesia. Hence with this, I think it depends on person, whether they really want to use their free time to do any activities or not. In conclusion, I rather to take a rest on my leisure time and make plan any activities on public holidays.