Some people prefer to plan activities for their free time very carefully. Others choose not to make any plans at all for their free time. Compare the benefits of planning free-time activities with the benefits of not making plans. Which do you prefer - planning or not planning for your leisure time? Use specific reasons and example to explain your choice.

In reality, every individual have a different way to spend their leisure time. Some of people choose to spend their leisure time without any plan at all, while others prefer to spend it with a to-do list and schedule. Planned or unplanned leisure activities have their own satisfaction and positive sides. However, I prefer to have a to-do list of free time activities.

First, some people are more comfortable spending their leisure time freely, without any effort or agenda which makes them confused. They believe that time without some strict deadline will make them enjoy the time a lot. All of the tiredness and some of disturbing things has an impact on their activities in their weekdays, so they prefer to do nothing during their leisure time to make a difference in the days as usual. They prefer to take the rest and do something randomly that can’t do in the work days. For example, people prefer to liying in bed and snacking throughout the day without doing anything.

On the other hand, some people think that making a plan is more effective to spend leisure time. First, by doing some preparation, they already have the agenda for the day, what to do and how will they run those activities. Another reason is planned holidays would save more budgets, it is more efficient for people who have a family. The parents can more prepare while booking the tickets, looking for accommodation, and deciding the places that will visit. Perhaps, they can enjoy the holidays without