Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change.Others,however ,think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people prefer to change their lives, and think that it is good. Others love to spend their lives doing the same things, and do not change their lives. In my opinion, the most positive and interesting way is that it always changes our lives.

Many believe that, if you do not have changes, you do not have risks. This is because, in our world, we have a lot of people who scare everything therefore, they cannot do it. For example, if we refer to the article from Harvard 1978, we will see that in our time, people usually choose not to make a different change in their lives. From my point of view, society should learn how they change their lives, because it is very good for their mental health. Thus, after analyzing these facts, it is clear why some people support this claim.

But many people hold the view that they need to change their lives. In other words, when you do it, you relax and feel calm. As an example. If we refer to the new magazine from Harvard 2025, we will see that if people often do it, they do not have depressed. Therefore, it is clear why some people gravitate to this point of view.

In cunclusion, after analyzing both sides of the argument we understand that the more useful to change lives .