Some people prefer to work in the same type of job throughout their lifetime while others like to change the type of job they do. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Work place- that is something that always had a significant impact on person’s lifespan. And it is crucial to feel satisfied with the spot, where you suppose to spend literally half of your day. But still great part of people are ready to tolerate all the cons, because of scarce of money or fear to be a third wheel in another team. To my mind, there two sides of a coin.

On one hand, in some countries it is almost abandoned to change your workplace for a couple of times. It is suspicious when a person’s jobs alter very often, as this causes the employer to distrust and feel antipathy to such an employee. An example of such a policy can be observed in Japan. People try to stick to their work and do their best to stay at the same work during their lifetime. Loosing a job for Japanese citizens is just unacceptable. But consequences can’t be omitted, studies show that the most suicides in this country were committed precisely because of job loss.

On the other hand, regardless all the judges, convictions, living just for once, people have to try every single workplace they want to. If there is something in your work that spoils your day, after which you come home and feel miserable, just shift that. Quit all the worrying and find your congenial employment. The brightest example is my aunt, who has been working on the same place as an accountant for 8 years and despite all the fear, she had courage to pursue higher education one more time and to follow her dream. Now she is working as a lawyer and can’t be more grateful for this.

To sum up, current life is way too fast and unpredictable and priorities change way too frequently, so despite all the fear, in my opinion, it always worth trying to seek for your true happiness.