Some people regard eating meat as completely wrong. To what extent do you agree?

There is always debate on eating non-vegeterian and vegeterian. People throughout the developed and developing countries have misconception about eating meat.In my opinion, that saying is completely wrong.

To commence with, high nutritional food among the foods. Almost rare are obtained by meat which assit on complete meal in an instant. Many weakness have been overcome by specitic diet combination of meat. For instance, many patients eat eggs to overcome the deficiency of Vitamin D.As illustrated by the many consumer in 2020 survey ,conducted in China.Many consumers are gaining more popularity due to the it’s different good sides. As its small portion can provide enough amount of resources for the needy person.

Second reason is prevalently available. Geographically possible in everywhere regardless of different items such as chiken in land, fish in water. People are getting enough amount of meal so that they can make their living,even though they are unware of its benefits.To illustrate this point, residence near sea get most of their necessary nutrient from sea foods and make their economic source from it. So far they are encouraging to have meat in their meal at least one.

In conclusion, although it has some issues , neglecting the problems and can add in their dishes for better health as long as they do not take over dose on daily basis.