Some people said ageing population is a problem for governments other people think it will be advantages if there are more elder people

Around the word the general life expentancy has increased to compared to previous years. This has sparked debate on whether older generation has good impact on authorities and community as a whole .

On the one hand , elder people play roles of mentor to the younger generation of the society. The experience , skills and knowledge they have achieved throughout their journey can really be helpful and important to childerns and youths of community. In addition to that they play vital role preserving of our traditions social stability and helps custom to be a alive.

On the other hand , elder demographic have place alot of pressure and strain in government resources.

This is result of increased expenditure on pension fund , and aged care services. Healthcare system is negativel y impact due to the increasing number of people who are diagnosed with chronic illnesses .This leads to an increased demand for long -term care and over burdens medical sector.

To conclude elderly generation has lots of potential and advantages to the society but after all considerations about both perspectives bad over weighs the good in the scenario.In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some