SOME PEOPLE SAY HISTORY IS ONE OF MOST IMPORTANT SUBJECTS , OTHERS PEOPLE THINK THAT TODAY, S WORLD SUBJECTS LIKE SCIENCE AND TECNOLOGY ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN HISTORY

Some people believe History is one of the most school ‘s lesson ; others argue that Science and Technology are essential lessons wich stiudents must focus on them more . Explanations are given below to consider more aspects about the two group’s view .

On the one hand , History can give advice about past ‘s life to student . For instance pupils who learn History become familir with attitudes of people who had lived in the past . The better students learn History , the better they can making decisions because they have some experience ; even they don’t front to the such situations .

On the other hand , without Science and Technology human didn’t survive for long decades .

Learning and making progress in these two principles are important for human survival ; because nature is changing , we can take the emergence of the new diseases as an example ; If medical science wouldn’t progress ; people who use past experience weren’t exist .

From my point of view students require to teach both of them ; in addition when they combine them to each other they can give suburbs experience and beneficial advice for progression and survival of humans . We can take the Egyptian civilization as an patently obvious example ; there was some batteries on Egypt wich are made by copper and clay , people inspired from them to make today ‘s batteries .