Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects.Other people think that,in todays world,subjects like science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include relevant ecamples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said by some people that subjects like history is the most important subject in school on the other hand other group of people think that in terms of todays world subjects relates to science and technology are more significant rather than history.In this eassay i am going to examine both views and will provide my personal opinion relates to this argue.

in the first group of people who think that history is more important school subject in their point of view students can learn about their past history and they can learn about their past cultures besides, they can apply their learning at present time and also never forget their past culture whuch is very important for the students thats why they thought history is the most important school subject.On the other hand the people who argue that subject like science and technology is more important than the subject history it because they think that by learning science and technology students will be more innovative.Moreover they think todays world is competetive so to face this competetive world schools needs to focus on these type of subject like science and technology.

In my opinion i will go with people whi believe that subjects like science and technology is more important than history because i think this type of subject increase the creativity and students get inspired to do more more innovative to make this world and lifestyle more convinient.Moreover the future will be more competetive so schools need to give more attention to do more attention to this type of subjects to do more scientific research and encourage the students.

To conclude,I would say people have different point of view about the argue that history is more important because students can learn about their past culture and science and technology related subject is important due to it make students innovative.But my opinion is subject like science and technology is more important than history because it encourage students to become more creative and innovative.For example by learning science and technology students can make electric car or bike keep environment safe.