Some people say it is acceptable to use animals for our benefit, others say it is wrong to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some think if the exploit of animals is positive or negative in matter of justice. And I think it’s not bad due to several reasons.

In my opinion using animals is much more beneficial rather than using humans. For example – experiments. In order to produce more high quality products, companies use animals for tests to analyze – how new type of soap or medicine will work. And these experiments not always have positive consequences. So it’s not good idea to use individuals who produce considerable amount of benefit rather than rabbit that may die as a food for wolf – just as it happens in real forests. Also world developing countries don’t have batter other options to get albumen from food if it’s not animal. They just started to upgrade their scientific industry and it’s not so easy to get alternative food.

On other hand – it has some problems for using animals. And the main issue that I see – it’s humans emotions. We always try to imagine the pain of these creatures and – start to worry about them. We compare their destiny as it’s our and that’s how human build. Despite this we have already established some special organizations for controlling usage of animals all over the world. In fact, in Ukraine numbers of animal that participate in experiments are counting in millions. And for protecting them from abuse Ukrainian delegates agreed to obey rules that have been declared by European Convention for the Protection of Vertebrate Animals ( I’m not sure I want to write whole name). At the same time developed countries have already found alternative of meat from animals. And if not to repeat – it’s artificial meat. It is producing by creating artificial albumen from the beginning and after that you need just to grow this piece.

In conclusion I want to say that in today’s reality it’s hard to imagine developing new hygiene products, medicine and special dishes without use of animals. However, due to the human factor, we developed special developments and programs to reduce the addiction from creatures.