Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that the government should be able to transport children to school, however others believe it is the duty to their parents. While encouraging government to provide this service has some positive influences, I believe that parents should transport their children more frequently.

On the one hand, the government transporting children to school can lessen parents’ stress from caring children and they might have more time to work and make money, so adults with children are more likely to increase their quantity of life and become happiness. Additionally, this is also a good method to solve the isssue of traffic jam and improve the condition of traffic in cities, because the government can take children from different families to school together which can decrease the number of private cars carried children to school.

On the other hand, there are some more important aspects compared with above advantages. The primary factor is that the government transporting children to school is not main way to improve the traffic’s condition, while it has some negative impacts. To illustrate, parents loss a very precious opportunity to contact and understand their children, because bringing their children to school is a good way to stay together with children and express parents’ caring especially for those busy parents. Furthermore, if government spends some money on this thing, they might not concentrate on other more essential issues, such as infrasturctions and medicines. So government should encourage parents, communities or corporations to do this which can also forster the economy.

In conclusion, however transporting children through government might cause some positive influences, I believe that it is not necessary for government to do, because parents’ carrying have more advantages.