Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

It is true that advertising attract people to buy things. But some people doesn’t think so.

From my side I think it helps for attracted people easily in marketing. Now -a- days most of the people use social media and other media for entertainment. Many people can be introduce with new product easily by advertising. They can know about products advantage and how to use. How it will be work. After watching advertisement it became easier for people to search those. If anyone doesn’t know about new thing than how can they buy it. Sometimes advertising can act a strong role for marketing. It influence people’s brain. Think, you are watching television show and suddenly you watch a advertisement about snak . After watching same add repeatedly your brain will convert into having this. You will start want of this snak.

Other side there are many people Who think advertising is unnecessary. Because they buy what they want and what they need. There are some disadvantage too. Some time people got betrayed for dishonest business man . They create attractive advertise but the alternative is different. And some times it become so bothering for people who doesn’t want to watch any add but it comes for any reason. Most of the time it happens when you are starting a video for watching , suddenly you will discover that an unnecessary, unwanted add has started. At this time, it become so irritating. That’s why many people think that advertising is very common. We may notice when we got out from home we can see there are many Poster and other media for broadcast.

Whatever, advertising has both advantage and disadvantage. But it’s very necessary for marketing. And it is also necessary for those person who start new business.