Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.Other people think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

There is a hot discuss about importance of ads. A number of people think that a great deal of ads inspire us to purchase goods, while some disagree. In this essay, I try to give accurate examples for both of them as well as my perospecs.

In our life, advertisements have gained popularity since revolution of industry. Nowedays, individuals watch hear or read several ads on Tv and newspaper as well as on mobile phones. Moreover, advertising is a large industry. It provides with job of people like a SMM manager ( social media marketing).

On the other hand, a number of people are trying ignoring of so many ads due to their quality and other key factors. For instance, about each person uses their phone’s app in order to find information, which they are looking for. Some apps send ads to them on a daily basis. People just delet them. Because it is not interesting.

To sum up, In my view, There are advantages and disadvantages of advertisement. People should identify which one ads is useful, as well as which one has bad site. If we waste our time watching ads, we might not achieve our purposes. So humans ought to know which ads need. When people are going to buy something, They should explore online shops. It is an acceptable way.