Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by many people that all individual persons can have the ability to create art, while many said only the talent one can. In my opinion, everyone can make arts but only the skillful one can create masterpieces, all the views will be mentioned in this essay.

It is true that every human on Earth can create their own arts. To extend, we are all the same species, all human are designed by nature to have the same base ability. For instance, everyone can draw a painting, can sing a song, rhythm when they learned as a kid. Despite the fact it considers to be a very bad arts, it still shows to be an art because art is considered to be them. Therefore, with a bit of learning, everyone can make art.

Not only the skillful persons can produce art, however only them are able to create the work of art. To begin with, it is absolute true that those persons are remarkable in their field, only them can make phenomenon art with their talents. With art in their hands, it is considered to be the peak of arts. Many works like the paintings of Van Goth, all the symphonies of Beethoven, it all help arts upgrade to the next level. As a result, those talent persons are the reasons that art will never flame out.

In conclusion, if art is measured at songs, paintings, symphonies everyone can make their own version, but only the one who have a high-level skill can create art that show to be good.