Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals claim that creating art is a universal characteristic of human beings, including painting. However, others believe only people with innate talents can lead to art formation. In this essay, I will evaluate both viewpoints before proposing my final perspective.

On the one hand, it is understandable to think that art formation is a universal ability. To demonstrate, everyone can use the stroke of a pen to draw a picture and write a new song . Hence, it is quite straightforward for themto create art without any difficulties. Furthermore, there have been a large number of art courses to enroll in. Unlike in the past, art is becoming a useful tool for students to enhance their concentration and creativity. Therefore, parents often let their offspring participate in additional art courses. Not only improves concentration and creativity but art also helps them relax and relieve stress. Having immersed themselves in the artistic realm, students will forget their hectic lifestyle. As a result, art seems to be a universal aptitude and easy to gain as long as individuals really want to do it.

On the other hand, others believe only people with innate aptitudes can create art due to several reasons. First and foremost, while creating art, they have to gain mastery over extra skills. If an artist wants to draw a picture which attracts a lot of people, he may use his own skills to make his product into a masterpiece and become prevalent around the globe. Furthermore, art formation requires a long period including trial and error. If a person becomes impatient due to his repetitive failures when creating a work of art, they will give up immediately. Consequently, only individuals having an aptitude for creating art can gain experiences through their failures and create a masterpiece.

In conclusion, although some individuals argue that creating art is a universal ability that everyone can acquire, I firmly believe that only people who have innate ability can create art.