Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is considered by some individuals that working with big company is better choice rather than working with small one. In my opnion, working with big companies offer certain benefits and should be prefered over small ones.

The primary reason for having job In big firm is perks and Benfits which is beneficial for Individual. Medical services can be used r by Employus without paying any fees. This would help them to stay healthy and work proper. For example: If person has Injury then he/she can go to doctor without thinking that he/she has money in pocket.

Moreover, employees of large companies has job security. In other words, large companies give layoffs to their employes, they would give then they used to pay monthly pay. Additionally, large companies has positive environment at work. There is less chance of racism and discrimination as people from different background work in large companies.

To sum up, having job in big companies has several advantages such as perks, benefits and job security and positive environment than working in small companies.