Some people say that listening music is a good way of bringing people of different Cultures and ages together.

It has been observed that, every cultures people love to listen music. Although some people believe that music is the best way to make people together in various cultures and ages. I firmly agree with this statement. My inclination is elaborated in ensuing paragraph and relevant example.

The foremost argument to justify my stand is that music can mealt the people’s heart and give peace in mind from depression. For instance, a failure man can easily enjoy the sound of music and forget his pain as well as feel relax. Besides this, it is true that there is no language of the wolrd can understand the different types of people. But music is only one source to understand the hole worlds people such as the Muslim, Hindus, Christians, Yehudis and Buddhas are listening and feeling it.

Furthermore, the other reason to prove my point is almost every people of the world listening to the music in addition to feel its relax because of that, every ages and class of people take it as an entertainment source. In addition, the fact that,it can free from panic and one time they realize the main things.

In contrast, some people counter claim the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do it because they don’t feel it and think it is a waste of time. To add to this,it can’t make a same line of all ages people.

To conclude the discussion, it can be said that despite the fact of waste of time and Don’t feel it my reasons that music malting the heart of people and make them a strong team are logically acceptable