Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Music is the means to provide knowledge about the varieties of culture and their values. Many of people believe that it helps to bring the people of different cultures and age groups in one place. In my honest opinion, through organizing the traditional music carnival of different cultures it helps to gain the knowledge about varieties of diversity around the society of different age group from childhood to adulthood. Lyrics of music also impact the people thought and behavior around the nation.

On the one hand, organizing the problem related to music fest lead to involvement of people of different caste and cultures of different age group as it not only increase the gathering but also widen the knowledge related to others culture such as their festivals, way of celebrating programs and so on. Similarly, it also helps to increase the interaction between people through program.

On the other hand, lyrics which are based on the culture and traditions of the people also create the diverse impact on the mindset up of people. For instance, being a Nepalese , many of us prefer to listen the English song to broaden our mind and learn the culture and people preferences of foreign and same goes with people of other countries.

In conclusion, music play a prominent role to enhance the relationship between people of diverse cultures and age groups in the society by increasing the the number of programs related to different cultures and ethics and creating the campaign related to it.