Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays people are more and more conscious about doing a job which has smart wages and satisfaction. Many of them say that no one ought to do the same job until retired, however, others feel that company and society benefit by doing the same job. In this essay, I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why people feel that doing the same job for their whole life is not better. One factor behind it is that fewer job holders want to hit a new environment, where they retrieve excitement and revamp prior skills, that’s why they might be worth it for any multinational company. Even if a new job might have new rules and responsibilities these might be easy to follow. In order to develop skills, many people tend to change the constant jobs after gathering specific fields of knowledge. For example, as we know Mark Joker Bark is now an owner of the Facebook company, but he had been doing a job in the position of software quality test in an IT company, after he gathered information about the preceding field, he started to seek a new job for acquired new position. Therefore, people should not keep the same job for a lifetime.

On the other hand, in order to get benefits, people believe that they have to do the same job for a lifetime. A numerous reason behind it is that if people do a constant job for their whole life they get a lot of advantages such as a high salary, becoming highly skilled, and getting a promotion. In addition, companies also are got amenities by the workers. For example, I found news from BBC where the Samsung company shared that they had been keeping a lot of previous employees who had been doing the job for a long time with Samsun, so employers said that they achieved a significant amount of knowledge and got promotions for 6 times with a smart wage. Thus, companies and society also get a massive benefit from the people who work and get a lot of money, as a result, they help society by giving charities and vital information.

In conclusion, I firmly agree with those people who are doing a job with only one company, as a consequence they help the company and society. Whereas, others feel that people should alter jobs.