Some people say that no one should do the same job forever, While others belelive that doing the same job is beneficial for the individual, company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few proponents believe that one should not do the very same job lifetime, whereas other opponents opine that individuals should keep doing one job, it can be advantageous for the person, industry, and community. Although, it is true that doing one job is helpful because it can increase experience and seniority, I believe that doing different jobs comes with new experience and is good for people.

The first statement has numerous benefits. First and foremost, doing the same task in different industries can increase different types of skills, and one can also get new experience about the same work. This person can meet many people in the same field and expand their circle. Additionally, getting exposure to new jobs can also raise your yearly income some industries provide a major increment in salary. For example, one of my cousin is a nurse and he use to change hospital as he get increment in other hospital.

The second scenario has numerous merits. The primary one is, it is said that “slow and steady wins the race,” just like that if a person is consistent in one job at the same organization, they win in many different areas. Being in one industry can give one a higher position, and it can give a great deal of knowledge about the same place. Another reason is, it can increase industrial productivity. Employees with extensive experience in the same role are often more efficient and productive, which is ultimately beneficial for the company. To illustrate, a factory worker who has been in an automobile company for a decade becomes highly skilled in operating machinery. This experience can be efficient and productive for the company.

In my opinion, changing jobs can be useful for the company and the employee too.

To conclude, many individuals think that no one should do a single job for a long time at the same time others believe that one should do same job for sake of benefits. As far as my concern is towards, one should kept changing industries.