Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, in many different countries online studying has developed day by day. According some people, there are several benefits of online education than traditional learning. While this statement seems unbelievable in some ways, I would agree with this opinion due to some reasons.

One reason why some people might not support this view is that it us more dangerous for health than offline courses. This is because, if you learn some language by phone or computer, you will use from your gadgets at least 3 hours for lesson and 5 or 6 hours for home tasks. This opens the way for fatiguing eyes and brain stress. Another reason is that this method may not be supported in all directions. Take medicine as an example, doctors cannot get good knowledge by studying online. As a result, many people are not in favor of such education.

In my opinion, however, this statement sounds practical which means distance learning is comfortable in every way. First, it is time-saving due to some reasons. This is mainly because, many people today are busy with work and do not have enough time to go to somewhere for learning something. In such cases a person may study in work time. Second, these kind of courses are more convenient for everyone. In other words, people who limited health due to some reason can acquire a knowledge in their home. Having considered these reasons, it is understandable why this way is the best

In conclusion, online education is believed to be the best way for learning at the current time. Although this statement cannot be accepted due to some reasons- harmful for health and beneath for all fields, I agree with this opinion since time-keeping benefits and more convenient for everyone.