Some people say that parents have the most important role in a child’s development. However, others argue that other things like television or friends have the most significant influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this contemporary era, few individual believe that parents play crucial role in children development. while,other argued that silver screen and friends also very important for child life. Although both of you have their own significance, my inclination is toward the latter view.

To begin with,children learn a lot of skills from their parents.To be more precise, Parents are role model for their child, they grow under their parents guidance.so they learn many skills like a behavior, social skills and moral value.for example, according to survey of times of India stated that a large number of Indian offspring behave like their parents.

However , friends and television also impact on kid life.In other words, children spend a lot of time on TV so they learn many things like how to try different types of clothes, food and many more. To illustrate,one survey published by well known newspaper stated that a large number of children influence by TV because they see it most of time.

In my view, friends are also important in children development because it learn various skills from friends.aTo elaborate ,apart from parents children’s spend their time with their friends and engaging in different activity like playing, study and etc.Through that child learn communication skills also, they learn good things from their friends.

In conclusion,from the point mentioned above, it can be recapitulated that both the views have valid reason.In contrast, I personally opine that friends and social media much more important than parents.