Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

In this modern era, the standard of living has changed. Where, few individuals opine that, it is crucial for children to have physical classes when they are studying in school. Others think that children should only focus on academics courses. I will discuss both views in upcoming paragraphs and give my opinion in conclusion.

There are many reason why some people are believe that children physical education is important. The first and foremost is, having physical knowledge of sports activity open the window of their future career. Sport engagement allows children to learn about many skills like problem solving, communication and so on. These skills help children to live in real world because this skills help them to survive in the real life. Moreover, all students are not equally good at academic subjects. If they have good command of sports than they can build their career by playing sports. To explain it by the example, Indian famous cricket player MS Dhoni. He had not completed his study in his teenage life but because of the talent he had on cricket, he became famous.

Having the focus on academics courses is also crucial. To explain it, interest in physical activity more may lead to losing focus on the schools subjects like Math’s , science and so on. Children can spend more time playing outdoor games rather than studying their own subjects which will decrease their grading. Moreover, academic subjects will help them to move towards their goal. For instance, When children learn subjects, they will know which stream is good for them like they can be doctor or engineer.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, In my opinion, if students will have physical education, they can be sport person and physical activates will allow them for new career path.