Some people say that physical education classes are an important part of a child's education. Others believe that it is more important to focus on academics during school time. Discuss both these views, and give your opinion.

It has been argued that physical academic classes are crucial for children to grow in life. Nevertheless, some believe that focusing on academics benefits more during primary school. Both are important for a child to achieve success in life. I will discuss both views and give my opinion in the paragraphs.

Firstly, most people say that physical education is important because it will help learners to stay active physically and maintain healthy lifestyle. For example, students can learn how to communicate, make friends, play games, and connect with the real world. Secondly, in-person classes are created with a timeline to follow for students, such as pupils have to arrive in the class at a fixed time, take breaks, and complete tasks with due dates. I believe this learning module is mandatory for a child’s education as it is more effective compared to other modules like e-learning.

However, according to some folks, children should focus on learning subjects like math, science, and history, rather than focusing on the methods of teaching. It could be anything, digital or offline mentoring, the target should be maintained on understanding the subjects. Moreover, students can learn all of these subjects at their own pace without any pressure from tutors or deadlines. I think that without peer pressure, students may concentrate on their learning and stay focused on the future.

To conclude, both academic and physical studies are a crucial part of youth during school time. I strongly believe that study should be subject to situations and follow both methods for effective learning.