some people say that protecting environment is the government's responsibility. Others believe that every individual should be responsible for it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Preserving nature has been one of the vital problems among communities in the past few decades. The views are divided on who is responsible for achieving this goal; according to a number of people, the government is the sole responsibility; in contrast, it is the duty of each person. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and provide my opinion that each of them is correct to some extent.

To begin with, the government can be the greatest supporter of the environment. People pay taxes to the ministry in order to receive abundant amenities and to prevent the surrendering of living space from deleterious irreparable damages. For example, it is considered by a plethora that the majority of contamination, namely air pollution, which is usually the result of low-quality fuels, ought to be solved by authorities, as they do not interfere in fuel’s commerce affairs or production and it is completely done by the country.

On the other hand, everyone might help to deter environmental pollution. Even though the administration should provide myriad supports to fight against contamination, it has its own restrictions. For instance, the regime may deal with all kinds of it, such as air pollution by planting seeds or undrinkable waters by filtering tools; on the contrary, time consumption and the required funds are too expensive. If society tried to use public transport rather than private cars or avoid dirtying water with their garbage, the cost and time needed to clean our nature would be lower.

In my opinion, nations and their politicians must work in conjunction and simultaneously to get nature clean, and it is not correct that this problem be handled solely by one of the groups.

In conclusion, due to the fact that taxes are being paid, more help can come from the government side, and people need to assist in the process to be economical and time-efficient.