Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While a school of thoughts holds that teaching scholarly discipline that would benefit students’ future jobs should be the primary focus of schools,another claims that sports and music education are also essential.From my perspective,I side with latter view.

It makes sense why some individuals agree with the viewpoint that imparting academic knowledge to learners that would help them in their future employment. The key rationale here is that core subjects help students earn formal qualifications,this allows them to achieve a good job with high salaries and quality of living standards. For example,graduate with several educational credentials will have better opportunity of applying to pleasant company.Furthermore,academic subjects help students have good mindset to make it easier to handle difficult tasks at work.Therefore, it seems sensible for the advocacy of academic subjects help students enhance their carrer prospects.

On the other hand,subjects including physical education,art and music also play an important role in educate learners.One of the most crucial reasons is non academic subject allow school to achieve students’s full potential in athletic and artistic field,without training and competition at the school level, gifted individuals will not have the opportunity to develop their talents. Perfectly exemplifies this situation students have an aptitude with sports which have good enviroment to express their skills at school can easily recruited into youth training for professional athletes.Moreover,this kind of discipline teach huge amount of useful abilities such as collaborative skill or creative mindset help them a lot in the future.The importance of non academic subjects are undeniable

To conclude,although learning main curriculum is vital for students improvement,i still believe that training in fields like music,sports and music also open up a chance to settle a carrer.