Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are others who believe that academic content should be prioritised in schools over extracurricular activities.While improving our grades might help us to go into college, extracurricular activities should also be provided to give students a variety of school experiences.

Nonetheless, it is indisputable that academic courses are crucial for the sake of our future. Students need to take corses in Math, English, Physics, Chemistry, Biology and other disciplines because these subject are necessary to enrol in college and obtain the job we want. We risk missing out on significant opportunities and losing the possibility to raise our grade in the disciplines we need for our future if we put extracurricular activities ahead for our academics. In addition, by rasing our academics, we will be more favourably regarded by others and be able to secure a decent career in the future.

On the other hand, extarcurricular activities should be conducted by the school. These exercises have the porential to positive affect for the student and improve their attitudes towrds discipline, activie, and responsible. Extarcurricular can help students identify and develop their interests and talents. For instance, there is a student who is not very interested in school subjects but becomes quite interested in sport such as basketball during extracurricular activities.

in conclusion, I think that the school should be responsible for teaching children extracurricular subjects like art, music, and sports, even through academic subjects are important.