Some people say that schools should spend more money on the best equipment, others say that more experienced teachers should be hired. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is an argument about the financial investment plans of schools. In this case some people agree with spending schools’ budget on brand new and high qualified tools for students however others say that this money should be invested on employing knowledgeable and high-skilled teachers in my opinion both of you are acceptable equally and in this essay, I will discuss them.

on the one hand, equipment and tools of the schools are motivating for students psychologically. To support this, in a psychology and education Journal, results of an experiment which was done by a lab group of a prestigious University showed and proved a significant effect of using state of the art digital boards in the elementary schools classes on students. Moreover, well-equipped schools facilitate and increase speed of learning gradually because students and teachers in these schools will not waste their time on the old and outdated tools. All of these reasons making this investment reasonable.

on the other hand professional teaching methods and up-to-date knowledge are too important skills of highly-paid teachers. Hiring best teachers improve motivation and learning ability of students for instance interest and brain power of students usually change year by year by having different teachers as a result making sure about employing teachers with high academic qualifications need investing money.

To conclude, although spending money on having up to date is a reasonable financial plan to improve students’ speed and facilitate their learning, highly-skilled instructors are required for students knowledge ladders.