Some people say that technologies such as mobile phones are disrupting social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, social relationship has been deteriorating along with the enhancement of technology. From my perspective, the former notion is completely flawed owing to the that technology could foster strong connection among people and create communities, regardless of location.

Firstly, i would agree that technology enabling individual to connect people at lightning speed and unprecedented ease. according to enhancement of technology such as mobile phone have speed up the pace and broadened the reach of communication. for example, Video calls, instant messaging allowed people who are living aboard can keep in touch with our family, friends, and other people across distance . in addition, it is allowed people to share fun vacation photos on their social media platforms. therefore, This accessibility to communication fosters a sense of closeness, enhancing rather than hindering social interaction.

Secondly, another point to consider is technology can help us to make a communities to gain insight knowledge. helping people connect with others who share similar interests or experiences and social media helps raise awareness; it has the power to create movements that attract widespread public and financial support. Social media we can easily create English communities where individuals exchange ideas tips with others, for example. further more, it is empowered to provide social campaign, which involved social media users dousing themselves and daring their friends to do the same, raised awareness for helping each other.

in conclusion, Despite technology can be a double-edged sword in social interaction, however i believe that technology also contribute positively to social interaction by bridging distance and creating new forms of community.