Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor for the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a imperative in modernied world.Presently,it is accorded by many thinkers, that education system is a one of the critical factor for the country’s development. I fully disagree with the given statement. Neverthless, it seems to me that not only education system but also various factors responsible for a nation development. Like International relationship technology, agriculture, health care, trade and skills.I will explain my viewpoint in forthcoming paragraphs

There are myriad Of reasons why education system is not only critical factor for the nation development. One of the prime reason is that a country also looked transport facilities, which is because of local businesses and people’s Are dependent on them. When not have better transportation facilities,if the public transportation system cannot fulfil the commodity Demand there will be many disturbance in individual lives. Take India as the example,the main organisation are in capital city and every day 1000 of people from other state Come to work. Therefore, not only it decrease air pollution but also help to reduce traffic problem.

Additionally,analyse from abroad viewpointed Beside the education system,other things such as Industrialization and infrastructure and agriculture are important In development.This is because Everyone has degree but there is a less employment rate in the country, then it will meaningless industrialization and infrastructure which help them to create more job opportunities. For example, in 90s, the development rate of India was a very slow, but nowadays it is a developing fast due to the it’s industries and infrastructure. As a result, it will help to grow gdp

On the country, despite having certain favourable expect of education system, the other factor could also taken into account from a personal point of view,the education system has a huge role in over development of economy. Because shooling systems grow some of the best talents and skillful student.Take a example,Country like a Sri Lanka are still developing and there are better education help student go abroad for work and send money to their family. There by country get intelligent people and passive income.

To conclude, the education system should be free and compulsory for everyone. Everyone should be given a chance to grow and build a noteworthy life. Uneducated youth is dangerous, so the government should make the education system free and a basic fundamental right for all.