Some people say that the Internet is making the world smaller by bringing people together. To what extent do you agree that the internet is making it easier for people to communicate with one another?

In the new world, due to the advancement of technology, the Internet makes everything easier, so people can talk to each other just by pushing a button and starting video chats. Indeed, there is no worry about being far away from your family and your hometown because you can be in touch with them whenever you want just by using your phone connected to the Internet.

With all this progress writing a letter is no longer useful and no one wants to spend hours writing to keep up with their relatives, so the world is becoming smaller, and real relationships are going to fade. There is no face-to-face communication and you can not touch or hug your besties anymore, which is sad. In my opinion that is the reason why some authorities believe we should change this new lifestyle and develop our real connection as much as we can.

In conclusion, by balancing the usage of the internet and hanging out more with our friends, colleagues, and families we can benefit from this huge technology in the best way.