Some people say that the only reason for learning the foreign language is in order to or work in foreign country.Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Universally, there are two schools of thought about learning foreign languages. Some people claim that speaking other languages is only necessary for job and travel abroad countries. However, other believes that it is not only reason to speak a foreign when travel there but there are thousand other purposes to learn foreign languages. This essay will highlight both views and present the concrete decision.

Initially, many students move out from their countries for the sake of studies and jobs purposes and they essentially learn the foreign languages. Namely, English, French and Chinese etc because the system up there only deal with these languages. Therefore, they put efforts to excel in learning the requirements. Furthermore, the tourists also prefer to learn such languages in the reasons to communicate and exchange goods with locals. For instance, the Google company is totally based on English language and the employees despites there nationalities they have to excel this language to be part this organization.

Secondly, many of the people did not agree to speak other than their native language just to travel there instead the dialect could be used in their countries. Nevertheless, the multinational companies which resides in every corner of the world seek the similar language to deal the services. Furthermore, English is the technologically language and every textbook are in this dialect and I think it is the main reason to learn foreign languages. For example, the United Nation Organization are also active in Pakistan therefore the Pakistani speak English to work there.

In conclusion, both the views are applicable in learning languages and the responsibe authorities should appreciate the planes that help the citizens to speak multiple dialects as well as the citizens should also put their steps to excel in learning new things.