Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying fact that environment pollution is a major concern in these days. Some masses opine that a individual efforts in environment preservation cannot be benefited. Some agree while others post their objection. I intent to evaluate both the aspects of this controversy prior to rendering my point of view in favour of latter notion.

Initiating with the affirmative aspects of this former notion, first and foremost is that environment has been destroyed at a large scale. To explain it, There are many problems of environment due to many contributing factors like deforestation, factory pollution and so on . One person efforts do not sufficient to curved the environmental factor. As a result, every individual equally contribute to save the environment on pollution. To quote an instance, in these days every individual want to participate to protect the environment it is very daunting to preserve the environment on one person

On the flip side, proponents of latter view state that every individual contributes to environment pollution. In other words, every person equally responsibility to save the environment. Every individual should take measurements to protect the environment. Therefore, it helps to easily tackle the major problems related to environment factor. A pertinent instance here is that , geet thumber is very famous girl which take actions to preserve the environment. She launch the new methods to protect the environment like ban the plastics.

In the nutshell, it can be recapitulated that although everybody should take the responsibility for save the environment leads to everyone equally contribute the environment pollution yet, environment has been destroyed at large scale . Aa per me, the former notion holds water.