Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

All governments have been governing their countries within the limited resources and budgets. Some citizens argue that the medical system should be taken into consideration, while others think that other sectors should be prioritised. This essay will discuss both arguments, and I am of the opinion that the former view is more convincing.

On the one hand, people are living in capitalism system, hence, governments should find ways to make fortunes and cooperate with corporations. These are more important than healthcare as it does not guarantee wealth. First and foremost, each government must meet basic needs for their citizens. It is worth to mention that food industry should be invested in for instance. Supplying proper nutrient is crucial for lives and it could be utilised by different sections. Most tropical counties have exotic and sufficient food resources. Including mango, melon, and banana are eaten a sufficient meal and exported. Therefore, they are not only advantageous for nutrient and good at capital. Secondly, many companies provide transportations which enables export countries to trade goods with import countries. By cooperating with transition organisations, people can be offered various meals.

On the other hand, healthcare must be considered as a top priority sector of each nation. Firstly, the mandatory of government is that meeting the social security for their people, including health. This is the right in accordance with world human rights, hence, authorities allocate taxes to hospitals, vaccine, and well-being. Moreover, there is a positive correlation between health and economic growth. Robust physique and mentality are the fundamental condition of industrious development. Only health citizens can give efficient workforce and operate companies. By this viewpoint, healthcare is associated with other significant industry, and it can be driven for economic growth.

In summary, while there are many significant industries should be invested in at first and foremost, in my opinion, developing and investing medical care first are government’s mandatory. Thus, healthcare investments should be encouraged as a top priority.