Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few people believe that teenagers should be encourage to leave their home when they become adult on the other hand some people think staying with parents and family members is more better. But in my opinion staying away from house is necessary in order to be mature and successful.

If we look at the list of all successful human beings they all ran from their home because they want to do something to be successful and make some changes in the society. Our freedom fighters like Bhagat Singh and Subash Chandra Bose almost all Bollywood and Hollywood acters. Great business tycoon like Ratan Tata and Elon Musk and many more they all step out of their comfort zone struggle a lot and now world remember them or their contribution and sacrifices.

On contrary people who believe staying home with family is fine are also correct till some extant since some youngsters spoil their life by getting addicted to Drugs and Alcohol and many bad habits like gambling because no one is there to stop them. However some have caliber to do something but cant pursue their dreams because there family won’t allow them.

In conclusion, I would like to say both the views are correct. If the child want to do something he has that level of discipline his parents will also support their ideas and if the child is spoiled it is better to stay home with his or her family .