Some people say that young people should be encouraged to leave home when they become adults while others claim it is better if they remain with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is argue between two different groups who think it would be better for young adults if they leave the home when they become adult and those who believe children should live with their family together. This essay will examine both standpoints and discuss about their implications .

Initially, researches have shown that family has always been an essential element of society. Therefore, there is no deny that, it would be beneficial for children to spend time with their parents at the home. Furthermore, undoubtedly it has a remarkable positive influence on their future’s relationships and friendships. For instance, parents have always been worry about crime because they think their offspring trust everyone easily since they had limited opportunities to gain better understanding of friendship. However, many young ones express a strong affinity for leaving their family when they become adults to earn money.

On the other hand, nowadays in many modern communities a significant proportion of population would rather live by their own without familial’s help. However, this situation requires lots of facilities. For example, proper educational system, sufficient awareness, strong economy, all of these factors can help mitigate the risks associated with fraudster and also it provides safety society for young people to have adequate growth as well as they become more skilful and technical. So I agree with this view which say youngster should be couraged to leave alone when they become adult since they can expand their horizons with no limitations.

To sum up, although there is agreement among people which explains it provides lots of benefits for childrens to live with their parents before they get married, from my perspective it has a significant positive and productive effect on young people’s life