Some people tend to take temporary jobs ( they only work for few month of year ). For they have time to do other things. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, it is undeniable that jobs are very important for more people, because they are depended on for an easier life. Nowadays, it is available for any people to do most works. Recently, some individuals choose temporary jobs rather than permanent jobs. This essay will explore the reasons for this issue and suggest some positive measures. Following this, a reasoned conclusion will be shared.

On the one hand, some individuals see a good job for them because they are charged goodpaid well or it is a relaxing work. In a few countries, more individual youth are in employment for jobs. Temporary jobs help with youth employment. In other words, some individuals believe in employing youth rather than offering the best temporary job. Essentially, temporary jobs help some people. Temporary job work iscan be completed any time, and job works are predominantly completed. Temporary jobs are attended any time for some time. A successful example of this is that some people more choose temporary jobs more because the salary is good, time management is good, there is freedom, etc.

On the other hand, temporary jobs are not always better than permanent jobs. Permanent jobs have some problems across time if you diddo not joinattend the office. Temporary jobs can be completed any time at home. Now some people are doing the job online. It helps some people. Some people do a permanent job besides a temporary job because it helps with money. Without the temporary job, some people have fewer problems and are freefreer in their life. Temporary jobs help some people solve some problems.

To sum up, we should consider permanent jobs besidebesides temporary jobs. It helps their life forwith money. Recently, temporary jobs are famous, like online jobs etc.