Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

While schooling at early age is often seen as better choice when it comes to good academics, it has become a debatable issue nowadays. Although some people argue early childhood education always help child due to better academic growth, I believe that late school joining is more convincing due to elimination of stress and opportunities for skills development.

One key reason to this is that elimination of stress. This is because education requires studies, which often turns into stress after some time. Starting their education later offers them peaceful childhood. Furthermore, childhood is the once in a lifetime moment, and enjoying it stress-free is their right, which not only leads into better personality of a child as a person, but also offers more interest in studies later. Therefore, it is clear that postponing the education at early age can lead to reduced stress.

Another important point is that skill development. While some people believe that starting school at early age can result into better academic growth, this view overlooks the fact that delaying education at growing age can allow children to explore different skills, from communication skills to sports. For example, children at their very early age have more grasping power, which will allow them to develop their interest in different areas, which will offer better future career opportunities. Thus, late education is the better choice when it comes to skill development.

In conclusion, although there are arguments on both the sides, I personally believe that late school joining for children is more justified because of skill development and reduced stress.