Some people think children should start school at a very early stage. To what etent do you agree or disagree

It is widely argued that it is better for young children to start learning at schools early in young age, however, other people believe that parents should wait and let their kids join school later in a suitable age. From my perspective, I strongly agree that children should not start their school education at a very young age as they are still not aware of any learning system. This essay will show the reasons why I agree with this view.

One main reason I agree is that kids don’t have to join school early is that kids at this very young age are not ready yet to follow school rules and to commit to a special system especially at schools. This means that kids at this age like to be free to explore what is going around them, additionally they learn everything but in their own way without any restrictions that can lead to any consequences. For instance, three year old children unintentionally explore everything around them through playing and messing around using their senses like touching sand, or hearing animals’ sounds in nature without being restricted by rules or timing.

Another reason is that schools always follow specific academic curriculum in the learning process which is followed by exams and evaluation plan that students need to pass. To clarify, young children shouldn’t be asked to perform tests or even to judge them as they cannot be controlled or grown up enough to be aware of school rules. One example is that children can do anything they want at any time without thinking about what will happen as a result of such behavior and which is not allowed at schools in order to guarantee the best learning process.

In conclusion, I believe that people should wait for their children to start school and help them grow in a rules free environment helping them learn in their own spontaneous way which will help them become qualified and ready enough to start their school life.