Some people think computer and Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools ond with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, technology has always been a major improvement to the education sustem. It sparked a debate, whether the usage of computer and internet are crucial for children’s schooling, while others believe that it can be more effective if they attend physical studies with teachers. In my perspective, the former view proposition appears to be more rational. In this essay, I will further explain this with logical conclusion.

First and formost, the internet had a fascinating tools for education and can be used to facilitate learning in a variey of ways. The internet provides vast resources that can supplement classroom learning. Students can access information on a wide range of topics’ enhancing their understanding and curiosity about various subjects. Moreover, in today’s world, proficiency in using computers and the internet is essential. Furthermore, educational software and online learning platforms offer interactive learning experience, engaging students in ways that traditional methods might not. For instance, internet learning can easily get access to digital library and it can be use children who live in any place or country and Britanica and Encyclopedia are the worth websites to get valuable information related to study.

On the other hand, schools provide opportuinites for socialization and collaboration, which are crucial for children’s development. Interacting with peers and teachers fosters communication skills, teamwork and emotional intelligence. In addition, schools often provide hands-on learning experiences, such as experimnets, field trips and group projects. To illustrate, recent research finding expalined that when students enrolled in face to face education, their improvement in socail activities will be upgrated.

However, there are some drawbacks of this former concept such as some of the students can not get access to reach online learning system because of signal issuces, the benifits by the implementation of this can bring explore their knowledge unlimitedly through the internet.

In conclusion, although schools and teachers are the constant factors in education system. However, computer and internet make the valuable knowledge for the students and it can lead to paramount importance to the education system.