Some people think educated people are more valuable than people who learned skills through experience. Do you think educated people are most valuable for society? What kind of skill can people learn through experience that can benefit society?

A group of individuals believe that well-educated persons are more benefitible than people who have got their skills from work experience. On this era skills are more important than a university degree. This essay will handle how I totally agree with that and gives some suggested skills that should be in every worker nowadays.

Firstly, I think that educated people are added-value for our society, they have the basic knowledge of every sector, that is significant on their job. Also, they can handle any issue that might happening with them while they doing their daily duties. Otherwise, it is very essential and have a lot of benefits if they have children, it makes them able to teach and practice with them after school hours. For example, when parents are well-educated and have various information for several topics, that will be exetremly usefull to improve children skills.

Secondly, the most important skills that should be in every workers are, time management, it is refer to how can achieve your plan to meet deadline in your work. Also, strategic management, is a main reason to success with your planing to your goals. Moreover, ledership skills, it is most significant skill for every manager, according to BBC magazine ledership skills is an innate skill that no one can be improve it by practicing or training.

Finally, people who got there experience by practicing are more likely to be valuable then others. So, most of companies nowadays do a training for any newcomers to get the knowledge that they need. Therefore, it is important to every student if he can get a traning oppourtunity while he studying it will makes him ready for real work and improve his skills that will need it on the future job.