Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease.

People often think that goverments should manage environmental polution and housing rates to decrease ilness and disease. In that way people are going to live much healtier in theory. Altough clean air and environment can bring variety of impact for our health In my opinion main focus should be cures. In this essay I will explaing the both sides of the situation with my knowladge from my experiences.

Nowadays, finding high quailty air became much harder and still geting harder. There are lots of health issue causing by breathing air in bad condition. The particules from polution can easily make usless the part that stick into human breathing system especially if center of the city is between the industrial area.. I live in the city that have most developed industry in my country therefor I experienced the bad sides of air polution among the city. I lost my grandparents because of cancer caused by poor air condition. The effect of dirty air can be more than expected.

Scientist are trying to find the cure of the ilness and diseasse. The problem may be the polution and housing as I mention in second paragraph but beating city life and increasing industry are almost impossable which bring us to find solution from scientist and biologist.

Overall, people are thinking that ilness and disease are because of environmental polution and housing problems despite of my believe to health system that should find solution against ilness and disease.